ABOUT ME

Hi guys I'm Kalebu Gwalugano with a Diploma in Mechatronics engineering. Also, a Pro Python developer and have been freelancing for quite a while by building Data science based solutions for my clients in the area such as Machine Learning, Visualization, back-end development, web scraping, scripting, automation, and much more.

Learning Python was one of the best decision I ever made, It totally transformed my view on programming and giving me this power that I could use to impact the world with just clicks.

I'm gonna be sharing a bunch of python stacks that I'm knowledgable about which I hope gonna be useful for you guys, mostly project-oriented tutorials.

Am gonna be covering from data structure and Algorithms, Backend development, Web scraping, Desktop Application, Data Visualization, Machine Learning, and many more stay tuned

You can also find me on social media through the below handles